Members list

tr>

Country Organisation web site(s)
Australia Circus Federation of Australasia Inc. www.circusfed.org.au Associated member
Austria Franz Fröschl www.froeschl.at Donor member
Belgium Belgian Circus Association  (A.B.C.-B.C.A.) www.bca-abc.eu Full member
Bulgaria Balkanski Entertainment Ltd.  –  Circus Balkanski www.circus-balkanski.com Full member
Bulgaria San Production Ltd. – Bulgarian National Circus Sofia www.sofiacircus.com Full member
Canada Cirque du Soleil Inc. – Public & Social Affairs www.cirquedusoleil.com Associated member
China Liaoning Province Performance Company www.agency-china.com Associated member
Denmark Fantastica! Full member
Finland Sirkus Finlandia / Oy Fincirk ab www.sirkusfinlandia.com Advisory Board Member
France Cirque Arlette Gruss www.cirque-gruss.com Advisory Board Member
France Club du Cirque Donor member
France Cirque Medrano www.cirque-medrano.fr Advisory Board Member
France Parc Zoologique d’Amnéville www.zoo-amneville.com Advisory Board Member
France Association Syndicale des Propriétaires Exploitants Chapiteaux – ASPEC www.aspec.free.fr Associated member
France David Ployé Donor member
France Association du Festival International www.festivalcirquebayeux.fr Full member
Germany Robert de Pessemier and Monica Holzmüller Honor member
Germany Berufsverband der Tierlehrer e.v. www.berufsverband-der-tierlehrer.de Full  member
Germany Circus Carl Busch www.circus-carl-busch.de Full member
Germany René Casselly Full member
Germany Dresdner Weihnachtscircus dwc.show Full member
Germany Europäische Schausteller Union www.esu-ufe.eu/ Full  member
Germany Europäisches Bildungswerk – Reg. Kompetenzzentrum Berlin www.ebg.de Full member
Germany Gesellschaft der Circusfreunde e.V. www.circusfreunde.org Donor member
Germany Heilbronner Weihnachtscircus www.weihnachtscircus.com/ Full member
Germany Katholische Circus- und Schaustellerseelsorge www.kath-circusseelsorge.de Donor member
Germany Zirkus Charles Knie GmbH www.zirkus-charles-knie.de Full member
Germany Circus Krone Betriebs-KG GmbH&Co www.circus-krone.de/ Advisory Board Member
Germany Martin Lacey jr. Full member
Germany Merz & Pilini Circus-Variete-Event GmbH www.circus-variete.de Full member
Germany Romanza Circusproduction / Zirkus des Horrors zirkusdeshorrors.de Full Member
Germany Circus Roncalli www.roncalli.de Advisory Board Member
Germany Schoregges Entertainment GmbH – Chinesischer Nationalcircus www.chinesischer-nationalcircus.com Full member
Germany Circus Gerd Sperlich www.circus-sperlich.de Full member
Germany Karl Trunk-Strassburger www.karltrunk.com Full member
Germany Verband deutscher Circusunternehmen e.V. www.vdcu-ev.de Donor member
Germany Kulturamt der Landeshauptstadt Wiesbaden – European Youth Circus www.wiesbaden.de/circusfestival Full member
Hungary Antonio Lásló Adam Full member
Hungary Magyar Cirkusz és Varieté Nonprofit Kft. www.maciva.hu Advisory Board Member
Hungary Magyar Nemzeti Cirkusz / Hungarian National Circus www.magyarnemzeticirkusz.hu Full member
Ireland Tom Duffys’ Circus www.duffyscircus.com Full member
Italy Accademia d’arte circense www.accademiadartecircense.it Full member
Italy Anceschi Carlo SRL www.anceschicarlo.it Full member
Italy Ente Nazionale Circhi www.circo.it Full member
Italy Italiana Produzioni S.R.L. www.robertofazzini.it Full member
Italy Club Amici del Circo www.amicidelcirco.net Donor member
Italy Proeventi – Societa’ Cooperativa www.proeventi.com Full member
Italy International Circus Festival  City of Latina www.festivalcircolatina.com Full member
Italy Migrantes – Officio Nazionale www.migrantes.it/unpcircus/ Donor member
Italy Scola Teloni SNC www.scolateloni.com Full member
Italy Circo e Dintorni www.circoedintorni.it Full member
Japan Kinoshita Circus Co Ltd. www.kinoshita-circus.co.jp Associated member
Latvia Biedriba Cirka Mäkslinieku Asociäcija Full member
Lithuania Baltijos Cirkas www.cirkas.lt Full member
Monaco Monte Carlo Festivals www.montecarlofestivals.com/ Advisory Board Member
Netherlands Club van Circusvrienden Nederland www.circusvrienden.nl Donor member
Netherlands BECOM Full member
Netherlands European Network for Travellers Education – ENTE e.V. www.ente.nu Full member
Netherlands Hillenaar Circus Events B.V. www.hetwintercircus.nl Full member
Netherlands Circus Impresariaat Sijm B.V. www.impresariaatsijm.nl Full member
Netherlands Stardust Circus International BV www.stardustcircus.com Advisory Board Member
Netherlands Council of Christian Organisations for the pastoral Care of Circus and Carnival Workers www.ipc-ccw.org Full member
Netherlands Koninklijk Theater Carré – Amsterdam www.theatercarre.nl Full Member
Netherlands Simon Visser Donor member
Netherlands Vereniging Nederlandse Circus Ondernemingen – VNCO www.vnco.info Full member
Norway Cirkus Agora www.cirkusagora.no Full member
Norway Cirkus Arnardo www.arnardo.no Full member
Romania Circ & Varieté Globus www.circulglobus.ro Full member
Romania S.C. Circus Orlando S.R.L. www.circulorlando.ro Full member
Russian Federation Russian State Circus Company ‘Rosgoscirk’ www.circus.ru Advisory Board Member
Russian Federation Nikulin Moscow Circus on Tsvetnoy Boulevard www.circusnikulin.ru Advisory Board Member
Russian Federation The Great Moscow State Circus on Vernadsky Avenue www.bolshoicircus.ru Advisory Board Member
South Africa Brian Boswell Circus www.boswell.co.za Associated member
Spain Suzanne Chipperfield Circus Animals Full member
Spain Asc. Unión de Profesionales y Amigos de las Artes Circenses www.amigosdelcirco.com Donor member
Sweden Cirkus Brazil Jack www.cirkusbraziljack.se Full member
Switzerland Circus Conelli www.connyland.ch Full member
Switzerland CVA, Circus Variété- und Artistenfreunde der Schweiz www.circusfreunde.ch Donor member
Switzerland Kath. Circus- und Schaustellerseelsorge www.kath.ch Donor member
Ukraine Circus Kobzov www.circus-kobzov.com.ua Full member
Ukraine National Circus of Ukraine www.circus.kiev.ua Advisory Board Member
Ukraine State Circus Company of Ukraine ukrcircus.com
United Kingdom Circus Wonderland Full member
United Kingdom Zippos Circus Productions Limited www.zipposcircus.co.uk Full member
United Kingdom Association of Circus Proprietors of Great Britain Full member
United Kingdom Amazing Animals Ltd. www.amazinganimals.co.uk Full member
United Kingdom Tip Top Productions Limited www.blackpooltower.co.uk/ Full member
United Kingdom Gandey World Class Productions www.gandey.com Full member
United Kingdom Happy’s Circus www.happyscircus.co.uk Full member
United Kingdom Circus of Horrors www.circusofhorrors.co.uk Full member
United Kingdom Alexander Lacey’s animal act Full member
USA Outdoor Amusement Business Association (OABA) www.oaba.org Associated member